Friday, March 31


Here’s the line up for the Broadcast Communications Capstone Presentations scheduled for Tuesday, April 25, 2006, in the Mekelvey Campus Center Mueller Theater:

Round 1: 5:30- 7:10

  1. Alana Schuring
  2. Amanda Hauger
  3. Heather Storm
  4. Luke Garrett
  5. Amy Sasfai

7:10-7:30: Refreshment Break

Round 2: 7:30-9:10

  1. Shannon McClain
  2. Jolene Slattery
  3. Justin Egley
  4. Brian Campbell
  5. Jason Mackey

Capstone students will now draft guest lists, issue invitations and prepare for their senior presentations. They will showcase their work and highlight their efforts as liberal arts students studying and working in a highly competitive, professional field.

No comments: